What Are Fire Signs In Astrology

Posted on by
Zodiac signs compatibility
  • Fire is a combustible, unpredictable element, a chemical reaction that can go off easily and quickly go from a small flame to a raging fire. Fire astrology signs can ignite easily too, they are very temperamental however if managed properly, they can be very beneficial. In fact, fire signs must be managed and under control in order to be of.
  • Fire signs are the zodiac signs enjoy playing with new ideas and concepts, so it is no wonder they are the trendsetters of the zodiac. Born leaders, others are drawn to these charismatic, natural sparklers. Their high ideals, broad vision, passion, and assertive, can-do attitude is inspirational.
  • FIRE SIGNS: ARIES / LEO / SAGITTARIUS. WATER SIGNS: CANCER / SCORPIO / PISCES. What does it mean to have many Fire and Water Signs in your chart? Fire and Water are both elements of the emotional body. FIRE is the outward expression of emotion – passion, drama, intensity and enthusiasm – while WATER is the inner experience of emotion.
  • Other signs must often create boundaries in order to prevent the fire signs from absorbing all the resources and space in the vicinity. One cannot really find fault with this, as the fire signs are usually quite unaware of the effects of their massive energy. Your Zodiac Sign. Contrary to popular belief, the sun sign is not who you are, but.

Fire signs are well known for having a magnetic passion about them that makes other’s feel excited by just being in their presence. The fire zodiac signs seek enlightenment. They are on the hunt for those experiences that really get them lit up.

By Stars Insider

Updated Zodiac Signs And Dates

of StarsInsider

What does it mean to be a fire sign in astrology?

When it comes to astrology, it’s not just the 12 basic zodiac signs that we need to think about. Those are the parts we hear about most often in horoscopes, but there are a myriad of other factors that influence us and the world around us. There are suns and moons, ascendant and descendant, cardinal and fixed, and finally, we must take into account the elements. A true birth chart will trace all of these different factors back to the moment you came into existence and see which astrological occurrences influence your life. The elements play a huge part in this.
Fire is one of the four elements that influence us in astrology, and it rules over Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius. Click through this gallery to discover what it means to be a fire sign.

© Shutterstock
What are fire signs in astrology

by The AstroTwins

The twelve zodiac signs are grouped into four elements—fire, earth, air and water. Each of these elementary groups has distinct traits. Together, they form the natural world, so each is in some way dependent on the other.

Fire Signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
Earth Signs: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
Air Signs: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
Water Signs: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces Venus in 7th house vedic astrology.


Fire Element Zodiac

The Fire Signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

Like fire itself, fire signs tend to be passionate, dynamic, and temperamental. Fire can keep you warm, or it can do great destruction. While fire burns out quickly without fuel to keep it going, it can also regenerate its power from the ashes. A single spark can set off a forest fire. As a result, fire signs need to be nurtured and managed carefully.

The Air Signs: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

Air signs are all about action, ideas, and motion—they are the “winds of change.” When a strong gust hits you, you can’t help but move. While some within their ranks may be true-life “airheads,” others are as powerful as a gravity-defying G-force. Air signs bring everyone a breath of fresh air when things start to get stale. Like the breeze, you can’t quite catch them, and you never know where they’ll drop you once they sweep you up. It will almost always been an adventure, though.

The Earth Signs: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

Earth signs keep it real. They are the “grounded” people on the planet, the ones who bring us down to earth and remind us to start with a solid foundation. Slow and steady, these “builders” are loyal and stable, and stick by their people through hard times. On good days, they’re practical; at worst, they can be materialistic or too focused on the surface of things to dig into the depths.

The Water Signs: Cancer, Scorpio Pisces

Intuitive, emotional and ultra-sensitive, water signs can be as mysterious as the ocean itself. Like water, they can be refreshing, or they can drown you in their depths. These signs often have intense dreams and borderline-psychic intuition. Security is important to them—after all, water needs a container, or it dries up and disappears.

Image via WeHeartIt.