What House System Does Vedic Astrology Use

Posted on by
  1. 5th House Vedic Astrology
  2. Vedic Astrology House
  3. Which House System To Use In Astrology
  4. What House System Does Vedic Astrology Use Different

Vedic astrology is very effective science to predict human being’s destiny.
It plays a vital role to study and understand human fortune and its problem
and provides most effectual remedial solutions. Vedic astrology was
primarily based on constellation ( Nakshatra ) system of prediction but
eventually adapted to house system also. House system consists of 12 Bhavas
or houses that explain each and every aspects of your life. Each house has
given a specific number from one to twelve and has its own ruling planet and
zodiac sign. They represent your physical appearance, your life feelings,
experiences, outlook, emotions, devotions, skills, characteristics and

Importance of houses

First House - First house is ruled by Aries. It describes about your
appearance, qualities and nature. It is most imperative house that shows
your overall personality, nobility, honor, dignity, aggression, enthusiasm
and egotism.


Second House - This house is ruled by Taurus. It is very important to
analyze wealth, property, assets, prosperity, material goods, earning and
success of human being.

Third House - This house is ruled by Gemini. This is also called the
house of communications. It is very significant house in horoscope to
analyze your mental ability, to know about your education, study and
childhood background. It also reveals your writings, you and your sibling’s
compatibility and best auspicious moment for you to start short journey.

Referred to as the Ascendant: the self, demeanor, and vitality. It describes the personality, the natural. Whole Sign Houses: A house system where each house begins with Zero degrees of a sign and ends at 30 degrees (the end) of that sign. Yogas: Yoga means union, and in Jyotish it means the union of planets, specifically combinations of placement, house rulerships and strength/weakness that either lift a person's life above the ordinary or drag it.

5th House Vedic Astrology

Fourth House - The fourth house is ruled by Cancer. Fourth house is
associated with home and family and represents your domestic relationship,
condition and background, your affinity with parents & family, interpret
your mother and father and also describe feeling, luxury, property,

Fifth House - This house is ruled by Leo. This house is associated with
Children, intellect, wisdom, learning, emotion, religion and spirituality.
It also shows your artistic talent, hobbies, sports and other competitive

Vedic Astrology House

Sixth House - This house is ruled by Virgo. It represents health and
disease related issues, medicines, opponent & adversary, physical or mental
strain, damage, improving things, services given to others, dexterity and
self improvement.

Seventh House - This house is ruled by Libra. The seventh house is
concerned with marital life, marriage and relationship with life partner. It
also discloses compatibility of your business partner and auspicious time
for long journeys.

Eighth House - This house is governed by Scorpio. This house is concerned
with debts, illness, death, short life and sexuality. It also represents
some misfortune as thievery, robbery, grief, strife and other damage. You
may experience unhappiness, sorrow and fears.

Ninth House - This house is governed by Sagittarius. This house is related
to philosophies and religion and really valuable for analyzing your long
journeys, foreign visits, relation with siblings, your life visions and

Tenth House - This house is governed by Capricorn. Tenth house plays a
vital role to analyze career and profession, business profit and losses,
success in any occupation & affairs, your promotion opportunity and it also
helps to describe affairs of the country and government.

Eleventh House - This house is governed by Aquarius. This house is
connected with hopes and friendship, your dreams and wishes accomplishment,
obtains profit from business and work, your friends and associates
compatibility, financial condition of employer, and circumstances that are
beyond your control.

Twelfth House - This house is governed by Pisces. The Twelfth house is
concerned with karma. It is related to hospitals, prison, misery,
unidentified foe, seclusion, sudden dilemma, problems and overseas journey.

Which House System To Use In Astrology

What House System Does Vedic Astrology Use

What House System Does Vedic Astrology Use Different

Jyotishacharya Vinay Sheel Saxena is a professional Indian Vedic Astrologer and Vastu expert. His Vedic astrology predictions are based on accurate calculations with proper excavation and thorough exploration of ancient Vedic rules.